Buck up...
Friday, 13 March 2009 @ 8:00:00 pm
I really need to start bucking up... my results really are shit... I am really lucky that I didn't fail my CA1, or else it's really gone for me... I am so disappointed in myself, what should I do... I really need to start studying, or I'll have to drop pure chem, a math and take F&N or D&T or something...
Aim for this holiday : Complete A math homework by myself, and get all correct...
O well, shall stop the ranting now, but today I am not only disappointed in my results, but also disappointed in myself for not being able to control my urge to buy the stuffs.
After school did a job for Mr. Seow, was paid $20 =D. After that rushed to meet Juniati and her friends @ safra.. played billiard than went to suntec to find sis, but she only knock off @ 6pm so went to IT show. I really got to say this year I think 3/4 of singapore went to the IT show, theres not even any space for me to wipe my sweat... Walked to army market after that, bought twine, a large bottle of prickly heat, and some solid fuel, after that went to bugis, and took the MRT to raffles place, counldn't resist the temptation of buying a crumpler bag, so I bought one >_> am so disappointed with myself cause of it, I didn't buy anything @ the IT show, was tryin to save up to upgrade my com, but still. I couldn't do it...