Today's Life - Miserable
Wednesday, 21 January 2009 @ 8:21:00 pm
Well, started off today with bio... Mr tan is finally back =D!!! HORRAY!!! I don't really like his teaching but, at least I can learn =). My miserable part was during chem, was being tortured by pearl... ='( ok maybe not really torture... but still... I shalln't describe it incase she kills me if she sees this. Those who want to know, ask me on msn. =) After Chem was Geog... Had a test, was not really a test as you see, I was copying Di Pern answers and he was copying mine.. Than whichever questions that we both don't know, I ask charissa, but she didn't gimme the answer of course XD. English was nothing special except that I cut myself with my swiss army knife... AGAIN!!! This was the 2nd time it happened during english lessons, first time was yesterday but it was on the little finger, today's cut was on my palm...
So yea... Candice gave me a plaster... AGAIN XD. Put it on before I realised I couldn't clench my fist so basically I couldn't do anything pretty much =X During Math was the most miserable part of my day today... I completed the test in like 20 mins... Just breezed through the test. I really got to stop doing that if I want to pass my exams... AND DRAG MYSELF TO STUDY WITHOUT FALLING ASLEEP AFTER 3 WORDS!!! Damn, thats gonna be reallllllyyyyy tough T_T... Lets hope that I can do it by midyear, or else I can say bye bye to my kelong fishing trip T_T...
Worst of all is during scouts, I got ambushed by my other scout boys/girls and got splashed with water... why? This was wat happened... We were playing water bomb and I went to open the den as it is nearly time to fall in, after I shouted all of you go change your clothes, one of my patrol boy came to me and told me that Wendy fell down and sprained her ankle again, I went to have a look and *SPLASH!* I was wet before I knew it >_> Worst part is I HAD NO DRY CLOTHES TO CHANGE TO!!! So yea... drag my wet self into the den, then I went out into the sun and sedia there... Hoping the sun can dry me up soon >_>... But it didn't... O well... After that we went to mdm lee's homeroom for PL/PS meeting ... Finally we get a chance to do Cook 1 in BM !!! However, the test is gonna be alot more slack for the sec 2s as 2 person will share one packet of instant noodles and they only need to cook half a hotdog and one egg... Which is half of what my test was, as in the amount of things to cook... and and and... I STILL CANT PASS MY COOK 3 T_T... The test I left to pass my advance scout standard is Knots 2, Service 1 and Exploration 2... which requires drawing a map... WHICH I'm too lazy to do... T_T Shall blog till here for now, hmm just to inform you readers ( if theres any) I will only post on alternate days like mon, wed, fri ... will not post on sunday as it is not a school day =P ok bye~